Login Sign in ^
Sign up Weekeep! Find your Facebook friends, organize your travel and visit over 1,000,000 events around the world!
Access with Facebook
Access with Google+
Facebook Google+
Best Deals
Mostra tutte le 7 categorieMostra meno categorie
Mostra tutte le 11 LOCALITAMostra meno località
Mostra tutte le 23 sistemazioniMostra meno sistemazioni
PRICE : from € a
STELLE : da a
Mostra tutte le 13 categorieMostra meno categorie
Mostra tutte le 13 categorieMostra meno categorie

Deeperfect Off Week 2014

Sotavento Beach-Club Bcn Passeig Marítim de la Barceloneta 34 , Barcelona, Spain

12/6 Deeperfect Off Week 2014 in Barcelona with Stefano Noferini, Mendo, Chus & Cheballos Cristian Varela, Pig & Dan, Uto Karem, Mar-T and many other dj’s

12th April Deeperfect is heading for Barcelona, to light up one of most awaited OFF Week 2014 parties around. The line up is so long and puts together some of the best dj’s of the international clubbing scene. The venue, Sotavento Club, is big and already hot, the dj’s are ready to give their personal vision of the best techno / tech house universe.

Stefano Noferini needs no introduction, he’s a real Italian legend: if you love clubbing, you can never have enough of his sound. The incredible hype around his one year old radio show Club Edition is only one side of his global success. Cristian Varela already released a remix of UK Gold - “Agent Wood” (Pornographic Recordings) that leaves you simply breathless, Mendo (Cadenza / Clarisse) instead worked with Charles Ramirez at his new EP, “No More”, that sounds cool and uplifting while Chus and Ceballos mix house togheter since such a long time…

One thing is for sure: the sound of this Deeperfect will be 100% international: Mar - T is based in Barcelona like Oscar Aguilera (elRow), and Paul Darey (Deeperfec and Bora Bora Ibiza Resident) Pig & Dan (SOMA) come from Palma, while Uto Karem is Italian, Boris comes straight from NYC, Matt Sassari is French… Please leave your luggage and dark thoughts in your hotel room, Deeperfect is going to bring you all around the world, in one night.

Founded by Stefano Noferini about 11 years ago, Deeperfect Records is one of the world's leading tech / tech house labels and released about 500 tracks by top djs as Zoo Brazil, Pig & Dan, Samuel Dan, Charles Ramirez, Nicole Moudaber, Dj Chus, Umek (...) and upcoming talents as Matt Sassari, Pagano, Hollen, Macromism, Reinier Zonneveld (…).

Full Line-Up:
Stefano Noferini (https://soundcloud.com/stefano-noferini)
Chus + Cheballos (https://www.facebook.com/chusceballos)
Mendo (https://soundcloud.com/mendo-official)
Cristian Varela (https://soundcloud.com/cristianvarela)
Mar-T (https://soundcloud.com/mar-t)
Uto Karem (https://soundcloud.com/uto-karem)
Boris https://soundcloud.com/boris
Pig & Dan (https://soundcloud.com/pig-pig-and-dan)
Miguel Bastida (https://soundcloud.com/miguel_bastida)
Oscar Aguilera (https://soundcloud.com/oscar-aguilera)
Marco Nastic b2b Taster Peter (https://soundcloud.com/tasterpeter)
Matt Sassari (https://soundcloud.com/matt-sassari)
PaulDarey (https://soundcloud.com/pauldarey)

Visit us
il 12 June 2014



In this area our partners offer: