Login Accedi ^
Italiano
Registrati
Registrati su Weekeep! Trova i tuoi amici di Facebook, organizza i tuoi viaggi e visita oltre 1.000.000 eventi in tutto il mondo!
Accedi con Facebook
Accedi con Google+
Facebook Google+
X
RISULTATI
MAPPA
DETTAGLIO
$mapTile_Titolo
$mapTile_Immagine
$mapTile_Indirizzo
$mapTile_LastMinute
$mapTile_Durata
Località
Dormire
Mangiare
Offerte Speciali
Eventi
Mostra tutte le 7 categorieMostra meno categorie
Mostra tutte le 11 LOCALITAMostra meno località
Mostra tutte le 23 sistemazioniMostra meno sistemazioni
PREZZO : da € a
OSPITI :
CAMERE :
STELLE : da a
Mostra tutte le 13 categorieMostra meno categorie
Mostra tutte le 13 categorieMostra meno categorie

THE JUNE BALL

Doubletree By Hilton Dublino, Irlanda
Google+

THE JUNE BALL – TICKETS ON SALE NOW!!!
Get yours at https://ti.to/the-june-ball/thejuneball

Tickets €90


Saturday June 28th - a carnival of entertainment rolled into an incredible blacktie evening at the DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel, Burlington Road, Dublin 4

Don't miss out on what promises to be THE night of Summer 2014!

We bring you this sensational evening in aid of the Irish Motor Neurone Disease Association (IMNDA). The event is organised and run by volunteers only, with all profits going directly to the IMNDA.

- It all kicks off with a complimentary drinks reception and a variety of pre-event entertainment, followed by gourmet dining in the Ballroom.

- Early grand raffle prizes include Rob Kearney's Six Nations-winning jersey signed by the Irish rugby team (including Brian O' Driscoll), 3 luxurious weekends away, great concert tickets and lots more.

- The bands are confirmed and raring to go - we’ve organised a range of other activities and games across several rooms to keep everyone entertained. Everything is set to keep the Ball bouncing well into the night!

All we need is for YOU to be there in support of this fantastic charity, so click "Attend" now to support the event and follow the latest updates.

TICKETS are €90 + booking fee and available now via https://ti.to/the-june-ball/thejuneball.

Further Info:

Twitter: Follow @thejuneball and tweet #thejuneball
Web: www.imnda.ie

Donations and alternative payment:

If you would like to pay using another method, or can’t make it on the night but would like to make a donation, money can be transferred directly into the June Ball bank account no.
IE64BOFI90124766877526

PLEASE ensure you leave your name as a reference.


Other Contact Details:

For more information or to reserve your tickets/table, contact one of us directly or email thejuneball@gmail.com.

Eugene O'Reilly - eoreilly82@gmail.com - 0864023185
Sarah Murphy - smmurphie@gmail.com - 0876862836
Richard Whelehan - richard_whelehan@hotmail.com - 0863840476
Ronan Sharkey - ronansharkey2@gmail.com - 0861610831
Rob Hume - robhume@gmail.com - 0872200668
Paul Talini - paultalini@hotmail.com - 0879707881
Patrick Malone - pmolly@gmail.com
Paul Harvey - 0863694374
Andrew O' Callaghan - aocallaghan2001@hotmail.com
Paddy Berkery - paddyberkery1@gmail.com
Barry Bowen - bowen.barry@gmail.com - 0868839678
Anne Sharkey - annesharkey80@gmail.com - 0879187158
Olwyn Barry - olwynbarry@yahoo.co.uk

Veniteci a trovare
il 28 giugno 2014

Che Tempo fa

Recensioni

Caricamento...
Caricamento...
In questa zona i nostri Partner offrono: