Login Accedi ^
Italiano
Registrati
Registrati su Weekeep! Trova i tuoi amici di Facebook, organizza i tuoi viaggi e visita oltre 1.000.000 eventi in tutto il mondo!
Accedi con Facebook
Accedi con Google+
Facebook Google+
X
RISULTATI
MAPPA
DETTAGLIO
$mapTile_Titolo
$mapTile_Immagine
$mapTile_Indirizzo
$mapTile_LastMinute
$mapTile_Durata
Località
Dormire
Mangiare
Offerte Speciali
Eventi
Mostra tutte le 7 categorieMostra meno categorie
Mostra tutte le 11 LOCALITAMostra meno località
Mostra tutte le 23 sistemazioniMostra meno sistemazioni
PREZZO : da € a
OSPITI :
CAMERE :
STELLE : da a
Mostra tutte le 13 categorieMostra meno categorie
Mostra tutte le 13 categorieMostra meno categorie

Directive 14-20 with guest DJ SiD.K on Fnoob Techno Radio

Miami Beach, FL, United States Miami Beach, Florida, Stati Uniti
Google+

Directive 14 episode #20

Stream link: http://fnoob.com/radios/fnoob-techno-radio
or scroll down for more streaming options.

SiD.K (Chris Cluedo) / Baden, Germany
https://www.facebook.com/pages/SiDK-Official/433298133425143

https://soundcloud.com/sid-techno

S.I.D. born in Karlsruhe, Germany,
owes his very early love and fascination to the electronic music the influences from DJ's such as Gayle Sun, Rush, Chris Liebing …
He quickly learned the safe handling of vinyl records.
As a DJ he has supported colleagues as Klaudia Gawlas,
Onur Özer, Lexy & K Paul, Monika Kruse and many more.
Now he produce his own tracks and live the passion of electronic music!

*****

Directive 14 is a two hour techno show recorded live exclusively for Fnoob Techno Radio, featuring DJ andyredrum and guests from around the world. Special thanks to the many friends and producers around the world supported on this show. Links to featured labels and producers will be published whenever possible.

The show airs Friday night (May 30th, 2014) at 7:00PM Eastern Time / 4:00PM Pacific Time / Midnight GMT / 5:00PM Costa Rica

STREAM LINKS:
Fnoob Site ::: http://fnoob.com/radios/fnoob-techno-radio
Facebook ::: https://www.facebook.com/fnoobtechno/app_109602199135000
Winamp, iTunes ::: http://fnoobradio.com:2199/tunein/fnoobtechno-stream2.pls
Windows Media Player ::: http://fnoobradio.com:2199/tunein/fnoobtechno-stream2.asx
QuickTime ::: http://fnoobradio.com:2199/tunein/fnoobtechno-stream2.qtl

iPhone app ::: http://appstore.com/fnoobradio

Android users ::: Use TuneIn (http://goo.gl/uDyxN) or Winamp to stream one of the above links.

Complete archives of all Directive 14 shows as broadcast on Fnoob are available in the Fnoob Archives:
http://fnoob.com/archives/A/404-dj-andyredrum/712-directive-14#.UsYFKPRDt8E

DJ andyredrum
Bio: http://andyredrum.com/bio
Facebook: http://facebook.com/andyredrum
Soundcloud: http://soundcloud.com/andyredrum
Website: http://www.andyredrum.com/

Zen Tyrants
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/zentyrants

Veniteci a trovare
il 31 maggio 2014

Che Tempo fa

Recensioni

Caricamento...
Caricamento...
In questa zona i nostri Partner offrono: