Login Accedi ^
Italiano
Registrati
Registrati su Weekeep! Trova i tuoi amici di Facebook, organizza i tuoi viaggi e visita oltre 1.000.000 eventi in tutto il mondo!
Accedi con Facebook
Accedi con Google+
Facebook Google+
X
RISULTATI
MAPPA
DETTAGLIO
$mapTile_Titolo
$mapTile_Immagine
$mapTile_Indirizzo
$mapTile_LastMinute
$mapTile_Durata
Località
Dormire
Mangiare
Offerte Speciali
Eventi
Mostra tutte le 7 categorieMostra meno categorie
Mostra tutte le 11 LOCALITAMostra meno località
Mostra tutte le 23 sistemazioniMostra meno sistemazioni
PREZZO : da € a
OSPITI :
CAMERE :
STELLE : da a
Mostra tutte le 13 categorieMostra meno categorie
Mostra tutte le 13 categorieMostra meno categorie

Average Joe Art Sale, Summer's Here edition

Yo Space 294 NE 62nd St, Miami, Florida, Stati Uniti
Google+

The whole idea behind these Average Joe sales was to make it possible for everyday people to be able to support their local artists by presenting art work in a laid back environment at affordable prices.

We have a new batch of visiting artists, along with our Resident Artists selling everything from original works, to limited edition prints, and merchandise for any budget, from $5 all the way up to $500 (Disclaimer: Resident Artists may have more expensive work in their studios)

Cog Nomen will be back with us this month, playing their electronic psychedelic tunes around 5-6pm.

This month is your last shot to check out the featured installation created by one of our favorite returning visiting artists, Danny Ferrer! (with some fresh new elements added)

Resident Artists:
-Lorie Setton: http://www.loriesetton.com/
-Ivan Roque: http://www.iamforeverlost.com/
-Chy Tea Shoulin: http://instagram.com/Chytea007
-Ramzi Adek: http://www.ramziadek.com/

Visiting Artists (list still in the making, will update as it gets finalized):
-Tati suarez: http://www.tatisuarez.com/
-Rod Deal: http://roddeal.com/
-Ivette Cabrera: ivettecabrera.com
-Aquarela Sabol: http://www.aquarelasabol.com/
-Yuhmi Collective: http://www.yuhmicollective.com/
-Ian Fichman: http://ianfichman.weebly.com/
-Cory Hunter: http://coryhunter.com/
-Diane Hanson: http://www.dianehanson.net/
-WHUT (BM): http://instagram.com/whut213
-Surge: http://www.illsurge.com/
-Raul Santos: www.oems.bigcartel.com
-Carlos Alejandro: https://carlosalejandro.see.me/
-J. Bellicchi (REMOTE): http://fiftythree.biz/
-8bitLexicon: https://www.facebook.com/8bitLexicon
-Ernesto Kunde: http://www.kundeart.com/
-Rei Ramirez Fine Art: http://reiramirez.com/
-Danny Ferrer: http://www.simpleskateboards.com/

Box of Chacos just added as our food truck for this month! If you haven't had their Chinese-influenced Mexican food you're missing out. Luckily you can fix it by coming out on Sunday!

So come support some talented local artists, or just come for the ping pong, old school video games, and good conversation; either way you're bound to have a nice, fun, relaxing day.

www.yo-miami.com
http://flavors.me/cognomenmusic#_
http://boxofchacos.com/

Veniteci a trovare
dal 1 al 3 giugno 2014

Che Tempo fa

Recensioni

Caricamento...
Caricamento...
In questa zona i nostri Partner offrono: