Login Accedi ^
Italiano
Registrati
Registrati su Weekeep! Trova i tuoi amici di Facebook, organizza i tuoi viaggi e visita oltre 1.000.000 eventi in tutto il mondo!
Accedi con Facebook
Accedi con Google+
Facebook Google+
X
RISULTATI
MAPPA
DETTAGLIO
$mapTile_Titolo
$mapTile_Immagine
$mapTile_Indirizzo
$mapTile_LastMinute
$mapTile_Durata
Località
Dormire
Mangiare
Offerte Speciali
Eventi
Mostra tutte le 7 categorieMostra meno categorie
Mostra tutte le 11 LOCALITAMostra meno località
Mostra tutte le 23 sistemazioniMostra meno sistemazioni
PREZZO : da € a
OSPITI :
CAMERE :
STELLE : da a
Mostra tutte le 13 categorieMostra meno categorie
Mostra tutte le 13 categorieMostra meno categorie

Bla Bla Bla: The Live Show on June 1st (8:00 AM Montreal Time)

Montreal Quebec Montréal, Québec, Canada
Google+

We are excited to invite you to the 22nd edition of the Bla Bla Bla: The Live Show! It will take place on June 1st, at 8:00 AM Montreal Time!

There are so many things we want to talk to you about, as so much happened since the previous edition of the show! That show will also be for us an opportunity to celebrate with you all the release of our album "Between Illness And Migration" in Canada! And for that, I heard that the band members were preparing a very special live performance! Also, we have many surprises for you, wherever you are around the world…!

We can’t wait to see you guys!

Vancouver: June 1st, 5:00am
Montreal: June 1st, 8:00am
London: June 1st, 1:00pm
Paris: June 1st, 2:00pm
Berlin: June 1st, 2:00pm
Tokyo: June 1st, 9:00pm
For more time zones, follow this link: http://j.mp/BBB22TIME

Unfamiliar with the Bla Bla Bla? Find out more about the show here: http://blablablatheliveshow.com/

Veniteci a trovare
il 1 giugno 2014

Che Tempo fa

Recensioni

Caricamento...
Caricamento...
In questa zona i nostri Partner offrono: